play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 83633456 | 07831 111234
Lavender Hill Garage, 78 The Ridgeway, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8JF

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality with Customer Service

    By Douglas G on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased several vehicles from Anthony Cope over the past ten years, I have always found his vehicles to be of top quality and favourable priced. He has a good hospitable customer interface.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Kyle B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and extremely helpful. They helped me find a family car that is in excellent condition is a great drive with low mileage.


  • 5

    Amazing garage run by people who truly care!

    By Jenika R on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an SLK 200 from Anthony in May 2017. The car came with a 6 month warranty covering up to £1000 worth of damage. Sadly, my check engine light had come up a couple times soon after i had bought it and Anthony Cope Ltd sorted out my problem in no time! They arranged appointments are various Mercedes garages and paid for everything. In the end the job was much over the £1000 limit on the warranty but they still covered all costs which was a very very king thing to do and i am extremely grateful. Lovely guys with a genuine care for their customers, i highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Thank you !!

    By Hayley P on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Anthony cope are reliable loyal &very trustworthy& will go above& beyond to find you the right car at the right price. We recently traded our car with them and bought one of their new cars in their showroom, immediately they were super friendly (not pushy) and we're very honest which is key when buying a car! Both Salesman are genuine guys who really care about their clients and have really made our experience of buying with them enjoyable and stress free! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a genuine car with great service! It's rare these days!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Katie J on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went here looking for a new car and was not disappointed! Picked myself up a lovely red little Corsa with all the trimmings. Customer service here is excellent, they went above and beyond to make sure I got my car. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new car! Thank you for my lovely new car and a nice smooth sale!


  • 5

    really easy car buying

    By Daniel N on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    really great service and after sales follow up. Well prepped and sourced car that i am enjoying.


  • 5

    Best Experience Ever!

    By Janine H on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car with Anthony Cope. Both Anthony and Heath were amazing in terms of everything that they did to ensure I had the best experience. This was the first car I was purchasing and they made sure I understood everything. They even got the MOT checked a couple days before I came to pick the car up to ensure that I had the full 12 months MOT which was helpful. I didn't actually go and view the car prior to picking it up but I can say that every detail that was mentioned on Autotrader was accurate to a T. We took it for a test drive to make me feel comfortable and I was glad we did that. Both Anthony and Heath were extremely friendly and they made sure that I knew if I had any issues after driving away, I could always drive back or call and they would help. I would recommend anyone wanting to buy a new car to visit Anthony Cope as they will fulfil all your needs and go beyond your expectations.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve F on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mini Cooper from Anthony Cope Ltd and Heath the car salesman couldnt have been more helpful and informative than he was. The car has performed brilliantly thus far and was in great condition when I bought it and still is. They have some really good competitive prices on some very well treated and maintained 2nd hand vehicles. I would highly recommend having a look at what they have to offer. Upon buying the vehicle Heath made sure that the car was fully serviced, oil change, and MOT'd with 6 months warranty. A very pleasant and professional salesman with a personable personality.


  • 5

    Great Friendly Service

    By Susie O on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband and myself went to view some cars from Anthony Cope, at Lavender Hill Garage .From the moment we walked in we felt at ease, No pushy salesmen in your face.! Just 2 lovely guys Heath and Anthony,who let us browse and was there to advise us when we needed it.They were friendly and knowledgable, We didn't feel under any pressure to buy. We test drove 2 cars a couple of times, as couldn't decide,and it was no problem for them. We were so happy that we decided to buy a Kia, the showroom and the cars are spotless here. So thank you Anthony and Heath for great customer service, which is so refreshing to see. No rip offs here! We bought a lovely car at a great price. And will definitely be using your garage again, and reccomending to others . Tom and Sue ORourke


  • 5

    a pleasure to do business with.

    By Bob And Sue Y on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, attention to detail and most unlike other car dealers, honest.


‹ Prev Next ›