play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Friendly Service

    By Susie O on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband and myself went to view some cars from Anthony Cope, at Lavender Hill Garage .From the moment we walked in we felt at ease, No pushy salesmen in your face.! Just 2 lovely guys Heath and Anthony,who let us browse and was there to advise us when we needed it.They were friendly and knowledgable, We didn't feel under any pressure to buy. We test drove 2 cars a couple of times, as couldn't decide,and it was no problem for them. We were so happy that we decided to buy a Kia, the showroom and the cars are spotless here. So thank you Anthony and Heath for great customer service, which is so refreshing to see. No rip offs here! We bought a lovely car at a great price. And will definitely be using your garage again, and reccomending to others . Tom and Sue ORourke


  • 5

    a pleasure to do business with.

    By Bob And Sue Y on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, attention to detail and most unlike other car dealers, honest.


  • 5

    Great car, great service - v happy!

    By Matt S on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice company that went the extra mile to make sure every was perfect. Two months on, still really happy with the car


  • 5

    A fair deal from an excellent garage.

    By Heather D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the engaging and very detailed advertisement to the handover, this was a very pleasant car-buying experience. Anthony and Heath were very helpful, honest and friendly. It was refreshing not to be given the hard sell, and I appreciated the full back story together with paperwork on the vehicle which provided assurance and trust. Since I was part exchanging from some distance away, it was necessary to communicate by email in the interim and this was done very efficiently, and they did everything they said they would. I'm very happy with my choice and would have no hesitation in recommending Anthony Cope Limited.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and professional!

    By Miss Guther O on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are honest, professional and provide excellent follow up care. I love my car, the process was made easier by Heath who has also helped fixing problems with my mums car! I would especially recommend this place to ladies who may find buying a car daunting because they have their own work shop/garage too! Sales or repairs, I can't fault them. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Anthony Cope Car Sales

    By Rory K on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall, I was very happy with the service and customer care offered by Anthony and Heath. My vehicle is running well, is covered by a 6 month warranty and I'm pretty confident, should there be a problem, that Anthony Cope will do their best to sort things out.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dr Shelley E on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mr Cope could not have been any more considerate if he tried! A fair gentleman who keeps his word. Indeed all the team, especially the receptionist (sorry can't remember her name) was helpful and considerate. I would strongly recommend Anthony Cope LTD to others.


  • 5

    5 star service and vehicles!!

    By Tracey H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. An absolute pleasure to deal with and I got a beautiful car at a very competitive price too! Would definitely recommend to others and use again myself!!


Anthony Cope Ltd

Telephone:
020 83633456 07831 111234

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Anthony Cope Ltd

Address:
Lavender Hill Garage,
78 The Ridgeway,
Enfield,
Middlesex,
EN2 8JF