play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 83633456 | 07831 111234
Lavender Hill Garage, 78 The Ridgeway, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8JF

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service - v happy!

    By Matt S on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice company that went the extra mile to make sure every was perfect. Two months on, still really happy with the car


  • 5

    A fair deal from an excellent garage.

    By Heather D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the engaging and very detailed advertisement to the handover, this was a very pleasant car-buying experience. Anthony and Heath were very helpful, honest and friendly. It was refreshing not to be given the hard sell, and I appreciated the full back story together with paperwork on the vehicle which provided assurance and trust. Since I was part exchanging from some distance away, it was necessary to communicate by email in the interim and this was done very efficiently, and they did everything they said they would. I'm very happy with my choice and would have no hesitation in recommending Anthony Cope Limited.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and professional!

    By Miss Guther O on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are honest, professional and provide excellent follow up care. I love my car, the process was made easier by Heath who has also helped fixing problems with my mums car! I would especially recommend this place to ladies who may find buying a car daunting because they have their own work shop/garage too! Sales or repairs, I can't fault them. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Anthony Cope Car Sales

    By Rory K on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall, I was very happy with the service and customer care offered by Anthony and Heath. My vehicle is running well, is covered by a 6 month warranty and I'm pretty confident, should there be a problem, that Anthony Cope will do their best to sort things out.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dr Shelley E on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mr Cope could not have been any more considerate if he tried! A fair gentleman who keeps his word. Indeed all the team, especially the receptionist (sorry can't remember her name) was helpful and considerate. I would strongly recommend Anthony Cope LTD to others.


  • 5

    5 star service and vehicles!!

    By Tracey H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. An absolute pleasure to deal with and I got a beautiful car at a very competitive price too! Would definitely recommend to others and use again myself!!


  • 5

    Professional, High Quality Service

    By Myrice P on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I could not have asked for a better service than what I received from Anthony and Heath. I was a first time buyer and was understandably quite nervous at the prospect of buying my first car. Anthony and Heath maintained professional, friendly, and reliable communications throughout the inquiries and sale. They were honest, very helpful and went above and beyond my expectations to make the experience as comfortable for me as possible. I bought a Toyota Aygo from them in September 2017; the car was in great condition and was evidently very well taken care of. They provide a 6 month warranty and I am confident that should there be any problems, they will help as best as they can. I would highly recommend Anthony Cope Ltd.; both guys are very genuine and the service provided is of high quality.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Anita P on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All I can say is THANK YOU to Anthony and Heath for making my son and myself experience a wonderful one. Heath was a very honest man from the first phone call. The car I purchased was everything and more from the description to driving it away. Anthony filled the car with a tank of petrol and car had a full MOT. First class service. Thank you fellas, I love it, unfortunately so dos my son ¿


‹ Prev Next ›