play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional knowledgeable service

    By Hillary S on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional personal service. Never felt any pressure to buy. Test drive of two cars and the expert advice I was offered helped me enormously to decide. I’m delighted with my new car. I am happy to recommend Anthony Cope Ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 05/11/20

    Hillary, we are really pleased that you chose us to buy a car from thank you, both for your business and the review.It was good to have a car that was just right for you even if there is a lot of tech to learn! If there is anything you need help with in the future either servicing, or any other car related issue please do just ask, all of us here at Lavender Hill Garage are here for you now and in the future, thank you again, happy motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent service -highly recommend!

    By Chantelle H on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here and it was the absolute best experience! Anthony and Heath were helpful, friendly and professional. They really went above and beyond with their service: from the test drive to going through each feature that the car had. For a first time driver (who really hasn't a clue about cars) they explained every step of the way throughout the sales and the paperwork. Thank you for my car, I love it! I would highly recommend choosing to buy your car at Anthony Cope Ltd!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 05/11/20

    Hi Chantelle, wow, what a super review, thank you. You and your family were lovely to deal with and its been a pleasure to help with your first car purchase, we are both very pleased it's all been a good experience for you and if there is anything we can help you or family with now or in the future please do make contact.Happy motoring smiles to you!


  • 5

    Êxcellent Service.

    By Emily M on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a very good êxperience and the help I received was first class.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/10/20

    Hi Emily, Thank you very much for your custom (another one) and of course for the review, its much valued by us and for any future customers it helps with their purchasing decisions, pop in any time if there is anything you need or servicing etc, you will always made to feel most welcome!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nichola C on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having been very impressed with the service and advice given to my mother when she brought a car from them a few months ago . I decided to go to them when I need to change mine . They didn't have what I want so want to a lot of trouble to source it for me and I couldn't be happier with it . I would highly recommend them

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 24/10/20

    Hi Nichola, we are so pleased that you are happy with the service you have received from us and that you did decide to purchase your new car from this garage, Thank you! It was a pleasure to find a car for you that you have liked so much, and thank you for leaving us such a lovely review.


  • 5

    Good experience and service

    By Elena G on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience purchasing a Toyota Yaris. Everything was clear and the service was good.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 24/10/20

    Hi Elena, thank you very much for leaving us a great review, it was a pleasure to do a deal with you and meet the family, we hope you have many happy motoring miles! Kind regards from all of us here at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Great customer service and so helpful..

    By Christine G on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service nothing was too much trouble everything was explained regarding where everything was in the car. I would definitely recommended them to my friends.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 10/10/20

    Christine, thank you for leaving us a review and thank you for buying your replacement car from us, its truly been a pleasure to do business with you and meet the family,anytime you are passing by do pop in, we have a rubber boot tray mat that belongs to the car! Kind regards from all of us at here at the garage.


  • 5

    Awesome Service

    By Melanie B on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my recent purchase of a new family car. We received fantastic customer service; it made buying a new car an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/09/20

    Hi Melanie, we are grateful to you for taking the time to review your recent purchase from us and are pleased you and your family like it. You and your husband have been great to do business with, so thank you again.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great quality car

    By Laurence F on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming staff. Car as described. In depth checks. 6 months warranty. MOT and service done. I strongly recommend Anthony Cope Ltd.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/09/20

    Thank you both for your custom and of course your lovely review, all of us here at the garage are pleased to hear of your satisfaction, being a small business your review is important for us and we are grateful for your time in posting the above, thanks again from all of us at Anthony Cope Ltd


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Alexis P on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new car today and really happy with it. I've bought a few used cars over the years, from car supermarkets to the archetypal dodgy second hand car salesman and can honestly say this was the most positive experience I've ever had. You really get feeling that they want you to be happy with your purchase and become a repeat customer, rather than make a quick sale and get you out of the door. The whole process was very smooth and a genuine 6 month warranty gives real peace of mind. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to them again!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 28/09/20

    Alexis, thank you, such a kind review that you have written so nicely about us, we really do value your business and thank you and your family for choosing to spend your money with us.We have been trading locally for over 40 years and pride ourselves for our choice of stock and of course our warranty.As you say repeat business is the best business and you will be made to feel very welcome tomorrow or any time in the future, so thank you again and happy motoring from all the team at Anthony Cope Ltd


  • 5

    Great people to do business with, try Them out

    By Sheila T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming , and friendly . Was very helpful. Lovely to do business with . Very very happy with my car I just purchased .

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 28/09/20

    Hi Sheila, thank you for your review, its been a pleasure doing business with you too, anytime we can help now or in the future please just call or even pop in.You have bought something very unusual there so we really hope you have good fun driving around in it! Kind regards from all the team at Anthony Cope Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›