play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
5.0

All 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris Carter on 19 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sevice. Tony brought the car to me for inspection. Car was spotless. Would recommend to anyone great service. I also learnt a bit about fishing. 😊

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 21/09/23

    Hello Chris, that's very good of you to post a 5 star review, thank you! its great to hear that Tony has still got it and i hear you were impressed with his tales of giant Blue Fin tuna he certainly still enjoys getting out and meeting lovely customers like Pam and yourself, thank you for your much valued business and we wish you many happy miles of motoring in your new to you car, kind regards from all of us at Anthony Cope Enfield.


  • 5

    Great Garage, car sellers that can be trusted.

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from Anthony Cope. I would not go anywhere else. Heath and Anthony provide a great service. There is no-on else like them around, trustworthy, genuine and reliable.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 19/09/23

    Thank you very much for you continued custom over the years and for your most recent purchase, It has always been a pleasure dealing with you and thank you for this lovely review for which we are very pleased to have received, any time you need us or if we can help with friends or family we will look after them in the same way that we have done to yourself.Kind regards from Anthony and Heath


  • 5

    highly recommend them

    By Carol Hewlett on 30 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    very good,and so helpful and polite,and showed us how everything worked, really glad we went there.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 31/08/23

    Hi Carol, thank you so much for leaving a great review and of course for purchasing your car from us, its good to hear that you have been looked after by the sales guys and if there is anything we can help with you are welcome to come back anytime, kind regards from all of us here at Lavender Hill Garage


  • 5

    High quality service and care from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a stunning Panda 4x4 from Heath and Anthony. The experience was enjoyable and successful - they showed courtesy and care from our initial contact to driving away and the follow-up call given the hail on our drive home was kind. Recommend this team to others. Proper service.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/05/23

    Thank you for this review! You were quick off the mark by leaving a deposit and reserving this Panda unseen which turned out to be just what you wanted, its a great little car and we hope it serves you well, you and your son were lovely to deal with, we thank you for your business which is much appreciated, kind regards from Heath, Anthony and all the team at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Amazing car garage

    By Gary Liversage on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Anthony and Heath at Anthony Cope garage are two of the nicest guys I have ever met, honest, sincere and what every car garage should strive for with regards to friendliness, customer service and a great selection of cars to choose from also made this a very positive and pleasant purchase for us. They went out there way to look after us while at there garage and there honesty and enthusiasm to make buyers happy is astonishing, after sales back up also 100% left feeling totally happy, thank you guys😀

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/01/23

    Gary, you are such a gentleman and were great to deal with yourself, this is a lovely review, we really don't deserve this much praise, but thank you for writing it and of course for your custom, we do make a big effort for everyone, it makes no difference if you are local or distant, you will be looked after, we are pleased that you made your decision to buy from us, that is a lovely car you have there.If you find yourself in this area again doors are open and coffee is on.Thanks once again and lovely to have met you both, from all of us here.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Margita Liekmane on 29 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very polite and helpfull. Would definetally buy again from them.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/01/23

    Hi Margita, thank you for reviewing us and for purchasing your new car, we are so pleased that you are both happy with the way you were looked after and your purchase, we wish you many happy miles of motoring!


  • 5

    Courteous, professional, and friendly

    By Tony Little on 18 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I recently bought a Honda CRV from Anthony and Heath and it was a first class experience. They described the car very accurately, and held it for us for a few days as we were travelling a fair way to view it. We were delighted with the car, and they were very helpful in assisting us through the purchase process. Anthony and Heath are nice people to deal with, and I'd be very happy to buy from them again.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 09/01/23

    Dear Tony, thank you very much for your lovely review that you recently left about your buying experience, we are very pleased that you had a good journey home back to Wales with it for its first journey under your ownership, nothing like a long test drive to discover any issues.That was a very nice example you purchased and they are getting hard to find in that condition and price range.You have been a charming couple to deal, so thank you for buying from us, we wish you many happy motoring miles and a great new year! Kind regards from A and H


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service , came looking for my first car after passing my driving test and found the perfect car in under 5 minutes. Owner bought me a chocolate bar when I came to pick up my car which I will never forget . Absolutely love the car I bought and I even received a call a week later for a check up on it. Very genuine place , would recommend for all!


  • 5

    Happy with my first car!!

    By RubyB on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for your excellent service with buying my very first car! Everything was made simple and to good standard, explained very well while staying friendly and chatty. Will defo come back if I need anything in the future :)

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 20/01/22

    Hi Ruby, its been a pleasure to supply you with your first car, thank you for buying it from us! Anything we can help you with you know were we are. kind regards to you and your family from Heath and all of us here at Lavender Hill Garage


  • 5

    First rate

    By Robert Malleson on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent approach, honest and friendly. All questions answered satisfactorily. They showed they cared about their customers.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 12/01/22

    Thank you RM for taking some time to give us such a lovely review, we are a small business and so every customer is very important to us, its good to hear that you have had a five star experience! Thank you once again for you custom and we are here for you anytime in the future, kind regards from all of here at Lavender Hill Garage.


‹ Prev Next ›