play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elizabeth H on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first visit to Anthony Cope. I was very impressed with the professional service and it made the process of purchasing a car very easy indeed. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 13/08/19

    Hi Liz, thank you so much for taking time to give us a great review and of course for trusting us with your car purchase, its been a pleasure to help you and so from all of us here at the garage, thanks again!


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo 159

    By Paul G on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an exceptional Alfa Romeo 159 in truly beautiful condition, dry stored for the past 5 years then recommissioned. Amazing partnership between the owner and his sales manager hence I have purchased 5 cars from them in the past 12 months , where do they find these cars? I only go in there for petrol but invariably come away with another stunning car. Discerning car buyers and lovely people to deal with.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 13/08/19

    Well Paul, another great review, thanks very much. You are getting plenty of practice at them now with all your purchases, keep it up! We know what a good customer you are and very pleased that you have been delighted with all of your decisions so hoping that this continues for many years. From all the team here, thanks once again for your business.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sayra J on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience overall, very experience and curtious staff.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/07/19

    Thank you Sayra for your custom, we are glad you have had a good experience,all our customers are highly valued so thank you again and also for asking us to look for a car for your wife, we are on it! Kind regards from the team at Lavender Hill Garage, Enfield.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Raj K on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service.. Felt welcome from the first phone call to final sale of vehicle. Everyone was a very approachable. Would buy from this dealer again.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/05/19

    Thank you Raj both for purchasing a car from us and making a lovely review, you and you wife were lovely people to deal with, thanks again and all of us here wish you happy motoring with your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dr Ahmed H on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and kept to promise, got a fully serviced and MOT’ed car on time.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/05/19

    Thank you Dr. for leaving us a review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and your family, all of the team here wish you all the best and many happy motoring miles!


  • 5

    Recommended in Enfield

    By Roberta O on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly , helpful, and honest experience. Nothing was to much trouble in vehicle preparation , test drive and paperwork. Throughly recommend.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/04/19

    Thank you Bobbie for the lovely review, your business is most valued, if you ever need us for anything else car related just call or pop in, enjoy your new car from all of us at Lavender Hill Garage.Kind regards and thank you once again for your custom,Anthony


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Kathy W on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the guys at Anthony Cope they went above and beyond to help my Son who was looking to purchase a car.They had exactly what we were looking for in stock and we took it home the next day.We were given first class customer service and am more than happy to recommend them.the car is wonderful and my son is more than happy.The guys are very friendly and you don’t feel pressured as you would in other car dealers.They services my sons car before we left so I was confident in our purchase.id like to thank them for making the purchase of a car such a pleasant experience!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 28/03/19

    Hi Kathy, thank you very much for taking the time to review us, and leaving us a great one at that, we are so pleased to hear that your son is happy, especially after all the work you put into finding him a car.All of us here thank you for purchasing one from us at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Peace of mind purchase from friendly honest people

    By Mukesh B on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from Heath and Anthony. I highly recommend them as genuinely honest, transparent and flexible. Not only did they pick me up for the test drive, I was provided with Anthony's proper coffee and they sorted all the paperwork and road tax and helped me arrange insurance. There was a slight alarm issue that meant the car had to go to Saab specialists and Anthony communicated well, popped round to my office to see for himself and sorted the repair. No hard sales etc just good old fashioned business values. I would definately endorse this company.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 18/03/19

    Hi Mukesh, wow what a lovely review, thank you so much! You have been a gentleman to deal with and have a kind and friendly manner, you, like all of our customers are truly valued, you have been laid back with the alarm issue that has now been solved. Kind regards from Anthony and all at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    I wouldn't hesitate to contact the company again.

    By Viv A on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My comments can only be amazingly complementary,The salesman was thoroughly efficient, managed all the paperwork and could not do enough to make sure that I am confident to drive a new type of car.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/02/19

    Thank you very much Viv for your kind words, it was a pleasure to help you with your new car, and i am glad you are getting on just fine, we are here though if you need any future assistance, and finally thank you again for your business.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Paul G on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb cars, superb service I have now purchased three cars from the garage, never disappointed and always met with an excellent after sales response.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/02/19

    Well Paul, what a great review, thank you, its been great dealing with you to, and you certainly couldn't be a more straight forward customer, anytime you are passing, do pop in its always a pleasure to chat with you!


‹ Prev Next ›