play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 83633456 | 07831 111234
Lavender Hill Garage, 78 The Ridgeway, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8JF

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Raj K on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service.. Felt welcome from the first phone call to final sale of vehicle. Everyone was a very approachable. Would buy from this dealer again.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/05/19

    Thank you Raj both for purchasing a car from us and making a lovely review, you and you wife were lovely people to deal with, thanks again and all of us here wish you happy motoring with your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dr Ahmed H on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and kept to promise, got a fully serviced and MOT’ed car on time.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/05/19

    Thank you Dr. for leaving us a review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and your family, all of the team here wish you all the best and many happy motoring miles!


  • 5

    Recommended in Enfield

    By Roberta O on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly , helpful, and honest experience. Nothing was to much trouble in vehicle preparation , test drive and paperwork. Throughly recommend.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/04/19

    Thank you Bobbie for the lovely review, your business is most valued, if you ever need us for anything else car related just call or pop in, enjoy your new car from all of us at Lavender Hill Garage.Kind regards and thank you once again for your custom,Anthony


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Kathy W on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the guys at Anthony Cope they went above and beyond to help my Son who was looking to purchase a car.They had exactly what we were looking for in stock and we took it home the next day.We were given first class customer service and am more than happy to recommend them.the car is wonderful and my son is more than happy.The guys are very friendly and you don’t feel pressured as you would in other car dealers.They services my sons car before we left so I was confident in our purchase.id like to thank them for making the purchase of a car such a pleasant experience!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 28/03/19

    Hi Kathy, thank you very much for taking the time to review us, and leaving us a great one at that, we are so pleased to hear that your son is happy, especially after all the work you put into finding him a car.All of us here thank you for purchasing one from us at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Peace of mind purchase from friendly honest people

    By Mukesh B on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from Heath and Anthony. I highly recommend them as genuinely honest, transparent and flexible. Not only did they pick me up for the test drive, I was provided with Anthony's proper coffee and they sorted all the paperwork and road tax and helped me arrange insurance. There was a slight alarm issue that meant the car had to go to Saab specialists and Anthony communicated well, popped round to my office to see for himself and sorted the repair. No hard sales etc just good old fashioned business values. I would definately endorse this company.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 18/03/19

    Hi Mukesh, wow what a lovely review, thank you so much! You have been a gentleman to deal with and have a kind and friendly manner, you, like all of our customers are truly valued, you have been laid back with the alarm issue that has now been solved. Kind regards from Anthony and all at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    I wouldn't hesitate to contact the company again.

    By Viv A on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My comments can only be amazingly complementary,The salesman was thoroughly efficient, managed all the paperwork and could not do enough to make sure that I am confident to drive a new type of car.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/02/19

    Thank you very much Viv for your kind words, it was a pleasure to help you with your new car, and i am glad you are getting on just fine, we are here though if you need any future assistance, and finally thank you again for your business.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Paul G on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb cars, superb service I have now purchased three cars from the garage, never disappointed and always met with an excellent after sales response.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/02/19

    Well Paul, what a great review, thank you, its been great dealing with you to, and you certainly couldn't be a more straight forward customer, anytime you are passing, do pop in its always a pleasure to chat with you!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Neal W on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class. Very honest. Even got a call a week after I bought a car to check it was all ok. I would strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very experienced and helpful team

    By Francisco G on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Anthony Cope ltd,they where totally helpful,a great sales team andgo the extra mile to help.M nissan micra was in beautiful condition.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/01/19

    Thank you for the kind review, you were a pleasure to deal with.All customers, such as yourself are much valued to a small dealership like us and we really do make every effort to win you over and of course look after you and your purchase with any after sales you may need in the future.Thank you agin for your business. Kind regards from all the team here at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Honest and no pressure

    By Jess G on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rexently get a car from here. No problems at all lovely car for a fair price. Didn’t feel pressured at all and felt comfortable with the team here. My mother originally made the call and they was polite and welcoming to her. Would recommend.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/01/19

    We are pleased to hear you are happy with your car and the service you have received, and we hope you have many miles of pleasure with your purchase. Thank you again for your business and kind regards to you and your mother from all the team here at Lavender Hill Garage.


‹ Prev Next ›