play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Pheobe M on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, almost in mint condition, exactly what I wanted and was an easy buy

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 09/10/19

    Hi Phoebe, great to hear all is well with your new car, thank you so much for trusting us with your purchase, all the best from the team here!


  • 5

    Friendly, attentive service

    By Ruth B on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Took my mum here to get her a little run around. and found a lovely car, perfect for her. Staff were so friendly and made it all so easy. Was really impressed by the amount of time they spent showing mum how to use the care - very patient.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 09/10/19

    Hello Ruth, what a lovely review, thank you so much, it was a pleasure to help your mother and if there is anything else we can do please just drop by the garage, anytime you are more than welcome!


  • 5

    Perfect Car Buying Experience for our Kia Picante

    By Mike T on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buy a car over the internet, never I hear you say! We did and received door to door service even though we live an hour away from the showroom! The Kia is perfect, and was just as advertised, we bought on the spot and our old car was taken away. The salesperson was a pleasure to meet and entertaining too, what more can you ask. We have the assurance of a service and MOT to be provided locally because we wouldn't let him take the car back to Enfield. We have already had a follow up to make sure all is well with "Kiri". Perfect we would highly recommend. Thanks MT

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 25/09/19

    Hello Mike, Sometimes people just hit it off, we were recommended by your friends and it all went well from then, you were lovely to deal with and made us finding you a car a lovely transaction, we don't think we sold it, you just bought it! Thank you so much, and as you know your free service and Mot is awaiting for your future call, if you need any help or advice we are her for you.


  • 5

    Fantastic and Professional

    By Debrorah S on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very warm welcoming friendly staff and made me feel very comfortable when looking at the car i purchased from them. There was no pressure sales tactics .Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for all your help and advice.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 25/09/19

    Hi Deborah, we were so happy that you managed to find the car you wanted and purchased it through us, thank you ,i am sure you will have many miles of trouble free motoring and we look forward to seeing you in a years time for your next service and MOT, in the meantime if you need any help or just want to pop in for a chat, we are here for you.


  • 5

    A unique experience ....

    By Christine P on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Being of a certain age l am sceptical of what l read in reviews but this is all true. From start to finish Heath, yes a car sales man named Heath ... Could not have been more accommodating, pleasant and a man of his word. Living in Surrey we were disappointed that the perfect sounding car for us was a long way around the M25 but as Heath had to go to a town nearer to us he brought the car to us. Agreeing to have the car he again brought the car to us, nothing too much trouble. I would highly recommend Anthony Cope Motors if you want honest personal service, something sadly lacking today in a lot of businesses.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 03/09/19

    Hello Christine, wow we don't know what to say! Thank you so much for this lovely review.Heath is very happy that you are pleased with the service he has given you, rest assured you were not singled out, he works hard to make all our clients satisfied, regardless of age! You were delightful to deal with and its been a pleasure to provide you with a car, thank you once again for your review and your business, kind regards from the staff and everyone here at,Anthony Cope cars Lavender Hill Garage


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elizabeth H on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first visit to Anthony Cope. I was very impressed with the professional service and it made the process of purchasing a car very easy indeed. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 13/08/19

    Hi Liz, thank you so much for taking time to give us a great review and of course for trusting us with your car purchase, its been a pleasure to help you and so from all of us here at the garage, thanks again!


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo 159

    By Paul G on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an exceptional Alfa Romeo 159 in truly beautiful condition, dry stored for the past 5 years then recommissioned. Amazing partnership between the owner and his sales manager hence I have purchased 5 cars from them in the past 12 months , where do they find these cars? I only go in there for petrol but invariably come away with another stunning car. Discerning car buyers and lovely people to deal with.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 13/08/19

    Well Paul, another great review, thanks very much. You are getting plenty of practice at them now with all your purchases, keep it up! We know what a good customer you are and very pleased that you have been delighted with all of your decisions so hoping that this continues for many years. From all the team here, thanks once again for your business.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sayra J on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience overall, very experience and curtious staff.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/07/19

    Thank you Sayra for your custom, we are glad you have had a good experience,all our customers are highly valued so thank you again and also for asking us to look for a car for your wife, we are on it! Kind regards from the team at Lavender Hill Garage, Enfield.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Raj K on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service.. Felt welcome from the first phone call to final sale of vehicle. Everyone was a very approachable. Would buy from this dealer again.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/05/19

    Thank you Raj both for purchasing a car from us and making a lovely review, you and you wife were lovely people to deal with, thanks again and all of us here wish you happy motoring with your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dr Ahmed H on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and kept to promise, got a fully serviced and MOT’ed car on time.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/05/19

    Thank you Dr. for leaving us a review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and your family, all of the team here wish you all the best and many happy motoring miles!


‹ Prev Next ›