play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people and great cars! We went to look at the car we purchased and Anthony was able to give us all the service history and all the details about the car. He was also able to tell us how the car worked. You could really see the enthusiasm that this garage has. We were also made to feel welcome. They were very helpful when it came to finance - it was very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Anthony.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/07/21

    Hello A. Thats very good of you to leave us such a great review, you bought a lovely car, i know all of our are lovely but your car is exceptional! You were good to deal with and it was a pleasure to help out with the finance at a more competitive rate for you, we wish you many happy miles with your new purchase and thank you again for your valued business.


  • 5

    This is the best car buying experience we have ever had, thanks so much

    By Lisa and Jon Clowes on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we had a absolute trust and confidence in Anthony and Heath , great experience great car and great service this is how car buying should be

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 05/07/21

    Hello Jon and Lisa, wow, so very kind of you both, what a marvellous review! Thank you for your business and for being so straight forward to deal with, it was a good experience for us as well to trade with clients such as yourselves, if we can help again don't hesitate to drop by or call, we are here for you.Kind regards, Anthony and Heath


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Charlotte Bennett on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a small, economical car and spotted this Kia Picanto online. All the information I needed to know was available on there and when I knew it was the perfect car for me, I rang them up looking for a test run that day. They were very efficient at allocating me time to see and test run the car that day. Heath was very friendly and very passionate about what he does and his love of all vehicles. He went through the different parts of car and made me feel at ease purchasing my first ever car.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 22/06/21

    Hi Charlotte thank you so much, both for your lovely review and your custom, we understand you have huge choice of places to spend your money, so thank you again, we wish you many happy miles of motoring, kind regards to your family too!


  • 5

    How cars should be sold

    By Scott Haggerty on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service with no pushy salesman. Vehicle was exactly as described. A big thankyou to Anthony and Heath.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 22/06/21

    Hi Scott, Its good to hear that we described the car so well that you purchased it, sometimes small garages, as we are really go out of their way to find beautiful examples, you have bought a lovely one, all of us here hope you have years of great motoring and if we can help you or your friends and family at any time in the future you know where we are, so thank you for your much valued business!


  • 5

    Just extremely helpful and very fair and honest

    By Dennis Conway on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A first class service - could not have asked for more.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 17/06/21

    Thank you Dennis for your lovely review it was kind of you to bother as reviews like yours help the next potential buyer with their decision.All of us here thank you for your custom and your straight forward of a "deal on a handshake" Happy motoring to you both.


  • 5

    Friendly people , great service.

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. They couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Really bent over backwards. Five stars.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/06/21

    Thank you N***** for your 5 Star review but more importantly for your business.You are a highly valued customer and we are here for you any time that we can help you, your friends and family, thank you once again for your custom and its been a pleasure to do business with you. Kind regards and many happy miles of trouble free motoring from the team here!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, extremely attentive and prompt. Accomodated our late working schedules and vehicle was true to advert. Will happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great car and great customer service

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered to my address. It was in perfect condition as it was described by the retailer. The seller is very professional and courteous and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.


  • 5

    Exceptional knowledgeable service

    By Hillary S on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional personal service. Never felt any pressure to buy. Test drive of two cars and the expert advice I was offered helped me enormously to decide. I’m delighted with my new car. I am happy to recommend Anthony Cope Ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 05/11/20

    Hillary, we are really pleased that you chose us to buy a car from thank you, both for your business and the review.It was good to have a car that was just right for you even if there is a lot of tech to learn! If there is anything you need help with in the future either servicing, or any other car related issue please do just ask, all of us here at Lavender Hill Garage are here for you now and in the future, thank you again, happy motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent service -highly recommend!

    By Chantelle H on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here and it was the absolute best experience! Anthony and Heath were helpful, friendly and professional. They really went above and beyond with their service: from the test drive to going through each feature that the car had. For a first time driver (who really hasn't a clue about cars) they explained every step of the way throughout the sales and the paperwork. Thank you for my car, I love it! I would highly recommend choosing to buy your car at Anthony Cope Ltd!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 05/11/20

    Hi Chantelle, wow, what a super review, thank you. You and your family were lovely to deal with and its been a pleasure to help with your first car purchase, we are both very pleased it's all been a good experience for you and if there is anything we can help you or family with now or in the future please do make contact.Happy motoring smiles to you!


‹ Prev Next ›