play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
5.0

All 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dr Shelley E on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mr Cope could not have been any more considerate if he tried! A fair gentleman who keeps his word. Indeed all the team, especially the receptionist (sorry can't remember her name) was helpful and considerate. I would strongly recommend Anthony Cope LTD to others.


  • 5

    5 star service and vehicles!!

    By Tracey H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. An absolute pleasure to deal with and I got a beautiful car at a very competitive price too! Would definitely recommend to others and use again myself!!


  • 5

    Selling

    By Anthony S on 01 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I recently sold a vehicle to Heath and Anthony. Very easy process from start to finish. No hassle at all. Would definitely recommend if you want to buy or sell a car.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 04/06/24

    Hello Anthony, thank you so much for this five star review, dealing with you is always a pleasure and we look forward to assisting you again, thanks again from all the team at Anthony Cope Ltd, Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Best Car sales team ever

    By Lorraine H on 16 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The staff are so helpful & friendly & go that extra mile to help. They found me a perfect car for the right price & I would recommend them highly .

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 20/05/24

    Hello Lorraine, thank you very much for submitting a 5 star review, and your recommendation, its great to hear how pleased that you are after a few weeks since your purchase, thank you once again for your business and if we can help with any future servicing you know where we are! Kind regards from all of us Lavender Hill garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service - the best dealership

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Our fourth purchase with Heath and Anthony. The sourced a wonderful i10 for our daughter after someone wrote off her Micra. They even travelled over 50 miles to get the new car, check it out and bring it back. Honest, professional and a delight to deal with, always going the extra mile or 50!. I cannot recommend them enough and wouldn't go anywhere else to source or buy a car.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 16/05/24

    Thank you so much for this lovely review, its always a absolute pleasure dealing with you and your family, your continued support to this small local garage is highly valued and we look forward to your next visit, thank you once again from all of the staff here, both in sales and servicing.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Both Anthony and Heath were extremely helpful, friendly and patient. They made me feel at ease buying my first car and answered any questions or concerns I had. I would recommend them to everyone!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 16/05/24

    Thank you for your recent purchase, and this 5 star review, the Micra you purchased is a lovely example and we are confident it will prove to be a great buy and a reliable car for years to come. Thank you once again for your business and this 5 star review. Kind regards from all of us at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    First Time Buyer

    By Harry J on 15 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first car from Heath and Anthony, the service was fantastic and they made everything really easy, I would definitely recommend for anyone looking to find a car.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/05/24

    Hi Harry, thank you for purchasing the lovely Corsa from us, we are so pleased you are enjoying your first car, we are really pleased for you, and a big thank you from us for taking the trouble to leave a 5 star review, kind regards from all of us at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    By Lindsey C on 14 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Yaris a few weeks ago and am more than happy with the service that Heath and Anthony provided. They were very friendly and didn't make me feel pressured into making a decision. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 16/04/24

    Hello Lindsay, thank you so much for the kind review that you have left and of course for purchasing your new car from us, we really do pride ourselves on our service and so glad that you have recommended us, we wish you and your lovely Toyota many happy motoring miles together, kind regards from all at Anthony Cope Lavender Hill Garage, Enfield.


  • 5

    The Best Car Dealership

    By Smon C on 14 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t usually write reviews but I had to make an exception in this case as Anthony & Heath really do run the best car dealership I have found. Where other dealerships make wild promises that are never made good, these guys are true to their word and really do go the extra mile to ensure your buying experience is the best and that you are truly happy. Thank you to you both for your exceptional service, my daughter really loves her first car!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/04/24

    To Simon and your lovely family, thank you very much for leaving us such a great review, we are pleased that you chose us to purchase your daughters first car from us and we thank you for your custom. You have been both delightful and understanding to deal with and it has been a pleasure to look after you, should you need us again we are here for you, kind regards from all of us at Lavender Hill Garage Enfield.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great support

    By Geoff G on 13 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought and really low mileage, excellent condition Chevrolet Orlando from Heath & Anthony. Great buying experience with lots of useful info on the vehicle. Thoroughly recommended

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 14/02/24

    Hello Geoff, lovely to hear from you after your recent purchase and we are most grateful for your kind review, you were great deal with yourself too! You have a lovely car there with that Orlando, we wish you well and thanks again both for the review and your business, anytime you are passing come in and say hello! Kind regards, from all of us at Lavender Hill Garage