play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 83633456 | 07831 111234
Lavender Hill Garage, 78 The Ridgeway, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8JF

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Albuni J on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, very open and friendly. No pressure selling in any shape or form I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 10/01/19

    Thank you for making a review and giving us your custom. All of us here are pleased that that you are happy with our service, we do try hard to make a good customer experience for everyone,we will try harder to get that extra star next time! One again thank you for your much valued business.


  • 5

    get on down there what you waiting for

    By Leanne David P on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    to heath and Antony wow wow .these guys are two gentle men at the best i bought a car from them and these are the type of gentle men that go more than an extra mile i really cant fault a thing talk about customer service they made me feel welcome the first time i spoke to heath on the phone hes the type of guy u never met but you know straight away hes a people guy in the way he speaks to you both of these gentle men are honest and trustworthy people i can only talk about my own experience the car they sold to me i cant fault a thing i am a lucky and happy customer and yes if my friends or any family member needs a car i will not hesitate to recommend these gentleman they are so brilliant words cant explain but hey do not take my word for it do yourself a favour and see for yourself get on down there you will not be disappointed thsi id from a happy customer mr ,pyke well done guys wish the world take a leaf out of your book you guys sre the best

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/12/18

    Hi David, well i don't know what to say, that's a review to top all reviews, thank you so much for being a great customer and for giving us your business, thats a lovely car you have got there and it couldn't have gone to a nicer person, taking this opportunity of wishing you and your daughters a very Merry Christmas.


  • 5

    A pleasurable buying experience.

    By Bob Y on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    From when I first went into their showroom, their cars, knowledge and expertise is first class. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Anthony Cope Ltd to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a pre-owned car. A very satisfied customer.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 12/12/18

    Hello Bob, thank you for the review its most kind of you, and others to have bothered, we really do make an effort here to please everyone as we know how important service is these days. Dealing with you has been a pleasure and we thank you for your trust and faith in us as a garage, should you need us at any time we are here for you, PS the owners handbook is" on its way!" Merry Christmas from all of us here to you and your family.


  • 5

    Helpfull and friendly

    By April S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff here were extremely helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist me. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/12/18

    Thank you April for your review, it was also a pleasure dealing with you to and thank you so much for your valued business, all of us here are pleased you are enjoying your new car, Happy Christmas to you!


  • 5

    Fantastic service and helpful

    By Collette B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, couldn’t fault them in any way. H you are a fantastic sales person, there was no pressure. The test drive was great, I felt at ease. I’m in love with my car that I purchased and H still had time to explain all the different gadgets in the car when I picked it up. I will definitely purchase again and recommend friends and family. Wish I was able to give you a 10 star. Collette

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 22/11/18

    Hi Collette, thank you so much for the great review, we are very pleased you are are enjoying your car, hopefully there'll be some fine days soon so you can get that wind in the hair feeling. Should you ever need anything H is here for you, all the best from the team here at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault them at all!

    By Chris R on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Relaxed and no pressure environment. ‘H’ really went out of his way to help us out when we bought our VRS. Couldn’t fault them. Would definitely buy from these guys In the future should I need to.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 13/11/18

    Hi Chris, All of us here and "H" are thanking you for the excellent review you have kindly left for us, it was great to deal with you to, and thank you for your much valued business.


  • 5

    Pleasant, helpful, patient and lovely.

    By Martha M on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the most organised transaction I have ever experienced when buying a car. The staff were so lovely and patient with me.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 13/11/18

    Thank you Martha both for your business and the lovely review, it was a pleasure to help you, good luck with your lovely new car and thanks again from all the team here.


  • 5

    One Very Satisfied Customer

    By Bryn R on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the speedy service provided - locating the car we wanted, bringing it to us to view and test drive, and completing the sale the next day. All the paperwork on the old car and the new one was completed very satisfactorily .

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 01/10/18

    Thank you much for the lovely reply you have left for us and of course your much valued business. We hope you and your wife enjoy your new Honda and have many miles of pleasurable motoring, should you need us again we are only a call away and will always be happy to help.Thank you both again.


  • 5

    Cared for.

    By Mavis H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely friendly staff.So helpful Already recommended a friend to buy her next car from them.


  • 5

    Best car dealership I've dealt with

    By Tom D on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Nothing too much trouble. Even had an office dog which kept my fiance busy! Would highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase a reasonably priced used car.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 07/09/18

    Thank you so much Tom for your great review,plus of course you business, we hope you enjoy your new car and remember we are here should you need us. Kind regards from all of us at Lavender Hill Garage + Ted! (the one with the tail)