play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended in Enfield

    By Roberta O on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly , helpful, and honest experience. Nothing was to much trouble in vehicle preparation , test drive and paperwork. Throughly recommend.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/04/19

    Thank you Bobbie for the lovely review, your business is most valued, if you ever need us for anything else car related just call or pop in, enjoy your new car from all of us at Lavender Hill Garage.Kind regards and thank you once again for your custom,Anthony


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Kathy W on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the guys at Anthony Cope they went above and beyond to help my Son who was looking to purchase a car.They had exactly what we were looking for in stock and we took it home the next day.We were given first class customer service and am more than happy to recommend them.the car is wonderful and my son is more than happy.The guys are very friendly and you don’t feel pressured as you would in other car dealers.They services my sons car before we left so I was confident in our purchase.id like to thank them for making the purchase of a car such a pleasant experience!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 28/03/19

    Hi Kathy, thank you very much for taking the time to review us, and leaving us a great one at that, we are so pleased to hear that your son is happy, especially after all the work you put into finding him a car.All of us here thank you for purchasing one from us at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Peace of mind purchase from friendly honest people

    By Mukesh B on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from Heath and Anthony. I highly recommend them as genuinely honest, transparent and flexible. Not only did they pick me up for the test drive, I was provided with Anthony's proper coffee and they sorted all the paperwork and road tax and helped me arrange insurance. There was a slight alarm issue that meant the car had to go to Saab specialists and Anthony communicated well, popped round to my office to see for himself and sorted the repair. No hard sales etc just good old fashioned business values. I would definately endorse this company.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 18/03/19

    Hi Mukesh, wow what a lovely review, thank you so much! You have been a gentleman to deal with and have a kind and friendly manner, you, like all of our customers are truly valued, you have been laid back with the alarm issue that has now been solved. Kind regards from Anthony and all at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    I wouldn't hesitate to contact the company again.

    By Viv A on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My comments can only be amazingly complementary,The salesman was thoroughly efficient, managed all the paperwork and could not do enough to make sure that I am confident to drive a new type of car.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/02/19

    Thank you very much Viv for your kind words, it was a pleasure to help you with your new car, and i am glad you are getting on just fine, we are here though if you need any future assistance, and finally thank you again for your business.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Paul G on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb cars, superb service I have now purchased three cars from the garage, never disappointed and always met with an excellent after sales response.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 11/02/19

    Well Paul, what a great review, thank you, its been great dealing with you to, and you certainly couldn't be a more straight forward customer, anytime you are passing, do pop in its always a pleasure to chat with you!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Neal W on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class. Very honest. Even got a call a week after I bought a car to check it was all ok. I would strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very experienced and helpful team

    By Francisco G on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Anthony Cope ltd,they where totally helpful,a great sales team andgo the extra mile to help.M nissan micra was in beautiful condition.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/01/19

    Thank you for the kind review, you were a pleasure to deal with.All customers, such as yourself are much valued to a small dealership like us and we really do make every effort to win you over and of course look after you and your purchase with any after sales you may need in the future.Thank you agin for your business. Kind regards from all the team here at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Honest and no pressure

    By Jess G on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rexently get a car from here. No problems at all lovely car for a fair price. Didn’t feel pressured at all and felt comfortable with the team here. My mother originally made the call and they was polite and welcoming to her. Would recommend.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/01/19

    We are pleased to hear you are happy with your car and the service you have received, and we hope you have many miles of pleasure with your purchase. Thank you again for your business and kind regards to you and your mother from all the team here at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Albuni J on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, very open and friendly. No pressure selling in any shape or form I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 10/01/19

    Thank you for making a review and giving us your custom. All of us here are pleased that that you are happy with our service, we do try hard to make a good customer experience for everyone,we will try harder to get that extra star next time! One again thank you for your much valued business.


  • 5

    get on down there what you waiting for

    By Leanne David P on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    to heath and Antony wow wow .these guys are two gentle men at the best i bought a car from them and these are the type of gentle men that go more than an extra mile i really cant fault a thing talk about customer service they made me feel welcome the first time i spoke to heath on the phone hes the type of guy u never met but you know straight away hes a people guy in the way he speaks to you both of these gentle men are honest and trustworthy people i can only talk about my own experience the car they sold to me i cant fault a thing i am a lucky and happy customer and yes if my friends or any family member needs a car i will not hesitate to recommend these gentleman they are so brilliant words cant explain but hey do not take my word for it do yourself a favour and see for yourself get on down there you will not be disappointed thsi id from a happy customer mr ,pyke well done guys wish the world take a leaf out of your book you guys sre the best

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/12/18

    Hi David, well i don't know what to say, that's a review to top all reviews, thank you so much for being a great customer and for giving us your business, thats a lovely car you have got there and it couldn't have gone to a nicer person, taking this opportunity of wishing you and your daughters a very Merry Christmas.