play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 83633456 | 07831 111234
Lavender Hill Garage, 78 The Ridgeway, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8JF

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Ashton O on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff couldn't do enough for you. Easy purchase and vehicle at a high standard


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience

    By David G on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    So we go out to look at a new car for my wife and stop to buy some petrol.....where we see the Anthony Cope showroom......a car on display looked a contender so later we telephone and a test drive is arranged. The car proves to be perfect and an amicable deal is concluded The whole process was completed with a friendly and professional attitude and left us with a feeling of being the most important element in the process. Many thanks to all at Anthony Cope for all their help.


  • 5

    Best used car dealer experience EVER11

    By Mike F on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Where do i start? I have used all types of car dealerships over the years and can honestly say that Anthony Cope Ltd are without doubt the best i have ever experienced. From my first visit to view a Jaguar XF, Heath and Anthony could not have been friendlier, more helpful or accommodating. Their ,no pressure, yet helpful and attentive style, is so refreshing in an industry that gets its share of bad press. It was more like buying a car from two friends rather than a car dealers. Small clearly is beautiful. From the deal i was offered on part exchanging my S Type, to the end supply of the new car complete with refurbished wheels, new remote batteries and efficiency of the paperwork and handover, they could not have done more. A follow up call a few days later to check that i was happy with the car, just sums up how these two gentleman run the business and how ethical they are. To sum up......FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A USED CAR..... TRY THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with this dealership

    By Amee A on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with this small independent dealership. We were a bit nervous at first as we were used to dealing with franchised dealerships. But Anthony Cope Ltd went out of their way to reassure us and they acted with utmost integrity - they did what they said they would and we really appreciated their personal service, quick response times, and regular updates.


  • 5

    Brilliant, friendly and honest car sales!

    By Anna I on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I LOVE my new car thank you so much! Nothing was too much trouble, sunday viewing and test drives were no problem, and they even went the extra mile during the test drive pointing out suitable places for lunch in the area for after my visit! The guys are lovely, honest, friendly, relaxed, and not at all pushy or hassling like many other car salesmen I have met! I would definitely recomend buying here, Thank you again!


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and efficient service. Very Happy

    By Imtiaz B on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Corsa automatic from them after a short test drive. The price was reasonable and sold with a years full MOT and new car mats. All paperwork was done quickly and efficiently. Unfortunately after driving it for a few days, I found the ride very jerky and uncomfortable.Also the windscreen was smearing when it rained despite having new wipers put in. I called Anthony and he was really very helpful in finding me another car quickly and efficiently. Both Anthony and Heath are really nice guys and I would recommend them to anyone who want to buy a used car from them. They have years of knowledge and take real pride in selling cars. The cars they sell are of a very good quality and go out of their way to make sure you buy a car from them with a happy face.


  • 5

    Purchasing a second hand car

    By Ruth M on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealers were very helpful. I was able to test drive the car before deciding to purchase it. Purchasing was easy and thenecessary paperwork was sorted out quickly and efficiently. They also gave me a good part exchange deal too for my old car. The new car was serviced and cleaned before I drove it away. Highly recommend Anthony Cope Ltd


  • 5

    Quality with Customer Service

    By Douglas G on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased several vehicles from Anthony Cope over the past ten years, I have always found his vehicles to be of top quality and favourable priced. He has a good hospitable customer interface.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Kyle B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and extremely helpful. They helped me find a family car that is in excellent condition is a great drive with low mileage.


  • 5

    Amazing garage run by people who truly care!

    By Jenika R on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an SLK 200 from Anthony in May 2017. The car came with a 6 month warranty covering up to £1000 worth of damage. Sadly, my check engine light had come up a couple times soon after i had bought it and Anthony Cope Ltd sorted out my problem in no time! They arranged appointments are various Mercedes garages and paid for everything. In the end the job was much over the £1000 limit on the warranty but they still covered all costs which was a very very king thing to do and i am extremely grateful. Lovely guys with a genuine care for their customers, i highly recommend them!