play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
5.0

All 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly people , great service.

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. They couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Really bent over backwards. Five stars.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 15/06/21

    Thank you N***** for your 5 Star review but more importantly for your business.You are a highly valued customer and we are here for you any time that we can help you, your friends and family, thank you once again for your custom and its been a pleasure to do business with you. Kind regards and many happy miles of trouble free motoring from the team here!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, extremely attentive and prompt. Accomodated our late working schedules and vehicle was true to advert. Will happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great car and great customer service

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was delivered to my address. It was in perfect condition as it was described by the retailer. The seller is very professional and courteous and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.


  • 5

    Exceptional knowledgeable service

    By Hillary S on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional personal service. Never felt any pressure to buy. Test drive of two cars and the expert advice I was offered helped me enormously to decide. I’m delighted with my new car. I am happy to recommend Anthony Cope Ltd to anyone.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 05/11/20

    Hillary, we are really pleased that you chose us to buy a car from thank you, both for your business and the review.It was good to have a car that was just right for you even if there is a lot of tech to learn! If there is anything you need help with in the future either servicing, or any other car related issue please do just ask, all of us here at Lavender Hill Garage are here for you now and in the future, thank you again, happy motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent service -highly recommend!

    By Chantelle H on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car here and it was the absolute best experience! Anthony and Heath were helpful, friendly and professional. They really went above and beyond with their service: from the test drive to going through each feature that the car had. For a first time driver (who really hasn't a clue about cars) they explained every step of the way throughout the sales and the paperwork. Thank you for my car, I love it! I would highly recommend choosing to buy your car at Anthony Cope Ltd!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 05/11/20

    Hi Chantelle, wow, what a super review, thank you. You and your family were lovely to deal with and its been a pleasure to help with your first car purchase, we are both very pleased it's all been a good experience for you and if there is anything we can help you or family with now or in the future please do make contact.Happy motoring smiles to you!


  • 5

    Êxcellent Service.

    By Emily M on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was a very good êxperience and the help I received was first class.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/10/20

    Hi Emily, Thank you very much for your custom (another one) and of course for the review, its much valued by us and for any future customers it helps with their purchasing decisions, pop in any time if there is anything you need or servicing etc, you will always made to feel most welcome!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nichola C on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having been very impressed with the service and advice given to my mother when she brought a car from them a few months ago . I decided to go to them when I need to change mine . They didn't have what I want so want to a lot of trouble to source it for me and I couldn't be happier with it . I would highly recommend them

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 24/10/20

    Hi Nichola, we are so pleased that you are happy with the service you have received from us and that you did decide to purchase your new car from this garage, Thank you! It was a pleasure to find a car for you that you have liked so much, and thank you for leaving us such a lovely review.


  • 5

    Good experience and service

    By Elena G on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience purchasing a Toyota Yaris. Everything was clear and the service was good.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 24/10/20

    Hi Elena, thank you very much for leaving us a great review, it was a pleasure to do a deal with you and meet the family, we hope you have many happy motoring miles! Kind regards from all of us here at Lavender Hill Garage.


  • 5

    Great customer service and so helpful..

    By Christine G on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service nothing was too much trouble everything was explained regarding where everything was in the car. I would definitely recommended them to my friends.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 10/10/20

    Christine, thank you for leaving us a review and thank you for buying your replacement car from us, its truly been a pleasure to do business with you and meet the family,anytime you are passing by do pop in, we have a rubber boot tray mat that belongs to the car! Kind regards from all of us at here at the garage.


  • 5

    Awesome Service

    By Melanie B on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my recent purchase of a new family car. We received fantastic customer service; it made buying a new car an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 30/09/20

    Hi Melanie, we are grateful to you for taking the time to review your recent purchase from us and are pleased you and your family like it. You and your husband have been great to do business with, so thank you again.