play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 83633456 | 07831 111234
Lavender Hill Garage, 78 The Ridgeway, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8JF

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, lovely people, fantastic car!

    By Louise D on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Turned up to look at a car that I had seen online and it was exactly as shown and described! Perfect! Sales man was very welcoming and I formative which made me feel relaxed and calm when taking it for a test drive! I've had it just over 1month and I love it to bits, bonus that they took my old car off my hands as well! Thank you so much!😁

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 01/08/18

    Thank you so much for the review Louise especially as you are now a month in, thats great to know, and all of us here are so pleased you are loving your car!


  • 5

    Brilliant! Friendly! Helpful!

    By Amy M on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very friendly staff. Helped me with everything in my new car and even checked it once over before they let me drive away!! I would highly recommend friends and family to buy here! Great car for a great price!

    Reply from Anthony Cope Ltd on 01/08/18

    Thank you so much for you kind review Amy,its been a pleasure to deal with you and your family again.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Antony H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with, made the whole experience of changing my car as easy and stress free as can be. Did not expect to drive away in my new car that day so that was a nice bonus as we don't live local. Would thouroughly recommend using this garsge


  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied Customer

    By Paul J on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'd happily recommend Anthony Cope because they are a thoroughly professional but approachable company, offering a great all round service during and after sales. They have been extremely helpful and understanding throughout my experiences with them. Would wholeheartedly recommend them...and have done.


  • 5

    Amazing Service, lovely staff, 5 stars!

    By Jorja M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    lovely staff that helped me with any questions i had, great prices. i am extremely happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Ashton O on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff couldn't do enough for you. Easy purchase and vehicle at a high standard


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience

    By David G on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    So we go out to look at a new car for my wife and stop to buy some petrol.....where we see the Anthony Cope showroom......a car on display looked a contender so later we telephone and a test drive is arranged. The car proves to be perfect and an amicable deal is concluded The whole process was completed with a friendly and professional attitude and left us with a feeling of being the most important element in the process. Many thanks to all at Anthony Cope for all their help.


  • 5

    Best used car dealer experience EVER11

    By Mike F on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Where do i start? I have used all types of car dealerships over the years and can honestly say that Anthony Cope Ltd are without doubt the best i have ever experienced. From my first visit to view a Jaguar XF, Heath and Anthony could not have been friendlier, more helpful or accommodating. Their ,no pressure, yet helpful and attentive style, is so refreshing in an industry that gets its share of bad press. It was more like buying a car from two friends rather than a car dealers. Small clearly is beautiful. From the deal i was offered on part exchanging my S Type, to the end supply of the new car complete with refurbished wheels, new remote batteries and efficiency of the paperwork and handover, they could not have done more. A follow up call a few days later to check that i was happy with the car, just sums up how these two gentleman run the business and how ethical they are. To sum up......FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A USED CAR..... TRY THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with this dealership

    By Amee A on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with this small independent dealership. We were a bit nervous at first as we were used to dealing with franchised dealerships. But Anthony Cope Ltd went out of their way to reassure us and they acted with utmost integrity - they did what they said they would and we really appreciated their personal service, quick response times, and regular updates.


  • 5

    Brilliant, friendly and honest car sales!

    By Anna I on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I LOVE my new car thank you so much! Nothing was too much trouble, sunday viewing and test drives were no problem, and they even went the extra mile during the test drive pointing out suitable places for lunch in the area for after my visit! The guys are lovely, honest, friendly, relaxed, and not at all pushy or hassling like many other car salesmen I have met! I would definitely recomend buying here, Thank you again!