play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 83633456 | 07831 111234
Lavender Hill Garage, 78 The Ridgeway, Enfield, Middlesex, EN2 8JF

Customer reviews of Anthony Cope Ltd

At Anthony Cope Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Anthony Cope Ltd

Anthony Cope Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A fair deal from an excellent garage.

    By Heather D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the engaging and very detailed advertisement to the handover, this was a very pleasant car-buying experience. Anthony and Heath were very helpful, honest and friendly. It was refreshing not to be given the hard sell, and I appreciated the full back story together with paperwork on the vehicle which provided assurance and trust. Since I was part exchanging from some distance away, it was necessary to communicate by email in the interim and this was done very efficiently, and they did everything they said they would. I'm very happy with my choice and would have no hesitation in recommending Anthony Cope Limited.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and professional!

    By Miss Guther O on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are honest, professional and provide excellent follow up care. I love my car, the process was made easier by Heath who has also helped fixing problems with my mums car! I would especially recommend this place to ladies who may find buying a car daunting because they have their own work shop/garage too! Sales or repairs, I can't fault them. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Anthony Cope Car Sales

    By Rory K on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall, I was very happy with the service and customer care offered by Anthony and Heath. My vehicle is running well, is covered by a 6 month warranty and I'm pretty confident, should there be a problem, that Anthony Cope will do their best to sort things out.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dr Shelley E on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mr Cope could not have been any more considerate if he tried! A fair gentleman who keeps his word. Indeed all the team, especially the receptionist (sorry can't remember her name) was helpful and considerate. I would strongly recommend Anthony Cope LTD to others.


  • 5

    5 star service and vehicles!!

    By Tracey H on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. An absolute pleasure to deal with and I got a beautiful car at a very competitive price too! Would definitely recommend to others and use again myself!!


  • 5

    Honest to the Core

    By Miss L on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is an honest dealership. After previously having bad experiences it was refreshing to be treated with respect and looked after. Thank you H for helping me choose my nifty Mazda you’re a true gentleman. H went through all the functions and gadgets with great attention to detail and made sure I was set to drive away. Ladies you can trust this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Penny S on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer care, Anthony and Heath went the extra mile in finding my son the perfect Mitsubishi pickup truck at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Anthony Cope Ltd to others.


  • 5

    Trusted all round......I will be back for sure...

    By Jackie H on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Unfortunately, my car got written off a month ago. The search began to find a replacement, I had a Corsa on hire and was quite impressed with it so set out to find a decent one from a trusted source. Local showrooms barely showed any interest and offered nothing other than a hard sales pitch, nothing genuine about any of them. Internet searches revealed a lot of very dubious adverts on the likes of Gumtree so abandoned that idea. Just as I was beginning to despair, up popped an advert for a beautiful Corsa at Copes at Lavender Hill Garage, well the showroom next door to be precise. Viewed it the next morning and bought it on the spot. Heath was on duty but left me to look the car over without any hard selling but proved very helpful and knowledgeable when I wanted advice. Today I collected the car and met Anthony, couldn't ask for two nicer guys who you immediately and instinctively trusted. Have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Heath and Anthony to prospective buyers.


  • 5

    Couldn’t buy a car any easier than this

    By Nick M on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant on the phone and they went extra miles to find out additional information for the mini I was enquiry. From turning up to test driving and buying a car took about 40mintues plus a nice coffee. Really nice relaxing service and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy their car.


  • 5

    Professional, High Quality Service

    By Myrice P on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I could not have asked for a better service than what I received from Anthony and Heath. I was a first time buyer and was understandably quite nervous at the prospect of buying my first car. Anthony and Heath maintained professional, friendly, and reliable communications throughout the inquiries and sale. They were honest, very helpful and went above and beyond my expectations to make the experience as comfortable for me as possible. I bought a Toyota Aygo from them in September 2017; the car was in great condition and was evidently very well taken care of. They provide a 6 month warranty and I am confident that should there be any problems, they will help as best as they can. I would highly recommend Anthony Cope Ltd.; both guys are very genuine and the service provided is of high quality.